ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
141 fabbasi f.abbasi@ec.iut.ac.ir farshad abbasi Msc 5
142 mksepehrifar mk.sepehrifar@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Kazem sepehrifar PHD 5
143 madili m.adili@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammadtaghi Adili PHD 5
144 fatemehtavakoli fatemeh.tavakoli@ec.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Tavakoli Msc 5
145 mroustaei m.roustaei@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam rustaei Msc 5
146 fnematy f.nematy@ec.iut.ac.ir Foruzan nematy Msc 5
147 mhpouladi mh.pouladi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Pouladi Msc 5
148 khodabakhshian mina.khodabakhshian@ec.iut.ac.ir mina khodabakhshian Msc 5
149 nmomeni n.momeni@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar Momeni Msc 5
150 mehdikhani m.mehdikhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Mehdikhani Bsc 5
151 pshalbafan p.shalbafan@ec.iut.ac.ir pouyan shalbafan Msc 5
152 mrmoazzen mr.moazzen@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Moazzen Nemat Allahi Msc 5
153 ahendessi a.hendessi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Hendessi Msc 5
154 aatashkar a.atashkar@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Hossein Atashkar Msc 5
155 mehdijoodaki mehdi.joodaki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi joodaki Msc 5
156 hmemarzadeh h.memarzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Hoda Memarzadeh PHD 5
157 amohammadi amohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Mohammadi PHD 1
158 htalebi htalebi@ucalgary.ca Hossein Talebi Bsc -6
159 sadeghkhani i.sadeghkhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Iman Sadeghkhani PHD -132
160 0