ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
121 ajalali a.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir afrooz jalali Msc 6
122 gesfandiari g.esfandiari@ec.iut.ac.ir Ghasem Esfandiari PHD 5
123 abagheri a.bagheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Ayoub Bagheri PHD 5
124 mjadidoleslam m.jadidoleslam@ec.iut.ac.ir Morteza Jadidoleslam PHD 5
125 hbastan h.bastan@ec.iut.ac.ir hossein bastan Msc 5
126 abayat a.bayat@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Bayat Msc 5
127 mkhojastefard m.khojastefard@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Khojastefard Msc 5
128 smdehghan sm.dehghan@ec.iut.ac.ir Seyed Ali Mohamad Dehghan Msc 5
129 ssanaie s.sanaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Ali Sanaie Msc 5
130 sziaei s.ziaei@ec.iut.ac.ir Sepideh Ziaei Ghahnavieh Msc 5
131 sfarhang s.farhang@ec.iut.ac.ir Sadegh Farhang Msc 5
132 amirheidari a.mirheidari@ec.iut.ac.ir abbas mirheidari peykani Msc 5
133 amirzaie a.mirzaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Mirzaie Msc 5
134 ashekaramiz a.shekaramiz@ec.iut.ac.ir Alireza Shekaramiz Bsc 5
135 rameshpoor sa.hoseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
136 mhmovahedi mh.movahedi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hamed movahedi Msc 5
137 somayehdavari somayeh.davari@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
138 hfalsafain h.falsafain@gmail.com H. Falsafain PHD 5
139 fzafarani f.zafarani@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Zafarani Bsc 5
140 mohammadkiani mohammad.kiani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein kiani Msc 5