ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 mnaderisoorki m.naderisoorki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi naderi soorki PHD 17
102 mrjafari mr.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Jafari PHD 15
103 dmohajerani d.mohajerani@ec.iut.ac.ir Davood Mohajerani Bsc 15
104 peftetahi p.eftetahi@ec.iut.ac.ir pooria seyed eftetahi Msc 15
105 eehsani e.ehsani@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Ehsani PHD 12
106 mjalali m.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir masood jalali Msc 12
107 rfaraji r.faraji@ec.iut.ac.ir rasoul faraji Msc 12
108 nkatirae n.katirae@gmail.com Narges Katirae Msc 11
109 kfarghadani k.farghadani@ec.iut.ac.ir kiarash farghadani Bsc 11
110 mkhodizadeh m.khodizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad khodizadeh nahari PHD 11
111 aeslamieh a.eslamieh@ec.iut.ac.ir Adel Eslamieh Msc 10
112 sbidabadi s.bidabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Samaneh Bidabadi Msc 9
113 hshadmehr h.shadmehr@ec.iut.ac.ir hanieh shadmehr Msc 8
114 mkaseer m.kaseer@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohamad Mahdi Kassir Msc 8
115 msaliakbarian ms.aliakbarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian Bsc 8
116 nasrinsalehi nasrin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir Nasrin Salehi PHD 8
117 nfallah n.fallah@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar FallahKazemi Msc 8
118 mrhosseini mr.hosseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Hosseini PHD 7
119 hderafshe h.derafshe@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan derafshe kaviani Msc 7
120 hemazidi he.mazidy@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 7