ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 mbeigizadeh m.beigizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad beigizadeh PHD 27
82 asharifian a.sharifian@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 26
83 mohammadsoltani mohammadsoltani@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad soltani Msc 26
84 khorsandi a.khorsandi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Khorsandi PHD 25
85 shirinsalehi shirin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir shirin salehi PHD 25
86 mmalekzadeh m.malekzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam malekzadeh Msc 24
87 sbateni s.bateni@ec.iut.ac.ir Soroosh Bateni Bsc 24
88 nsoleymani n.soleymani@ec.iut.ac.ir Noushin Soleymani Msc 23
89 mansournejati mansour.nejati@ec.iut.ac.ir Mansour Nejati PHD 21
90 ekaviani e.kaviani@ec.iut.ac.ir eaman kaviany Bsc 20
91 mm_amini mm_amini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Amini Bsc 20
92 arabanian a.rabanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Rabanian Msc 20
93 msheivandi m.sheivandi@el.iut.ac.ir Morteza Sheivandi Msc 20
94 mafshari m.afshari@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad afshari Msc 19
95 mnilipour m.nilipour@ec.iut.ac.ir Marzieh Nilipour Msc 19
96 mahsaasadi mahsa.asadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mahsa asadi Msc 19
97 frostami f.rostami@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Rostami PHD 18
98 mhhamedani mh.hamedani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein PHD 18
99 hnikoo hnikoo@ec.iut.ac.ir Hassan Nikoo Msc 17
100 pneshaastegaran p.neshaastegaran@ec.iut.ac.ir Peyman Neshaastegaran Msc 17