ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 mhroohi mh.roohi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 39
62 bahmadzadeh b.ahmadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Babak Ahmadzadeh-Shooshtari Msc 38
63 aderakhshan a.derakhshan@ec.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Derakhshan Bsc 38
64 sshahin s.shahin@ec.iut.ac.ir safoura shahin Msc 38
65 nimarafiee nima.rafiee@ec.iut.ac.ir nima rafiee Msc 38
66 arakhavan ar.akhavan@ec.iut.ac.ir Alireza AkhavanSarraf Msc 38
67 mmnamazi mm.namazi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad masoud namazi esfahani PHD 37
68 mahmadi m.ahmadi@ec.iut.ac.ir maedeh ahmadi PHD 37
69 maabazari abazari.amin@gmail.com mohammad amin abazari PHD 36
70 rahafrouz a.rahafrouz@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Rahafrouz Bsc 35
71 mmohammadi m.mohammadidinani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad mohammadi PHD 33
72 mmohebbi monireh.mohebbi@ec.iut.ac.ir Monireh Mohebbi Moghaddam PHD 33
73 mnasr m.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohsen Nasr Bsc 32
74 kmazaheri k.mazaheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Kayvan Mazaheri Bsc 31
75 aazari a.azari@ec.iut.ac.ir Athar Azari Msc 30
76 hmoradi h.moradifarahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hosein Moradi Farahani Msc 29
77 pmousavi p.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Parand Mousavi Msc 29
78 shimarafiei shima.rafiei@ec.iut.ac.ir Shima Rafiei Msc 29
79 efarhangi e.farhangi@ec.iut.ac.ir erfan farhangi maleki Msc 28
80 aarshadi a.arshadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Abbas Arshadi Msc 27