ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 fsalimi farzad.salimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Salimi Bsc 51
42 asamimi a.samimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Arman samimi Msc 51
43 rsoltani r.soltani@ec.iut.ac.ir Rohollah Soltani Bsc 50
44 hshafieirad h.shafieirad@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Shafieirad Bsc 50
45 maryamsoleimani maryam.soleimani@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 49
46 ffooladgar f.fooladgar@ec.iut.ac.ir Fahimeh Fooladgar Msc 48
47 mazarrabian ma.zarrabian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Amin Zarrabian Msc 48
48 mhjafari mh.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Jafari Msc 48
49 miladmoradi milad.moradi@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Moradi Msc 48
50 arashidnejad a.rashidnejad@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 47
51 ahmadrezadanesh ahmadreza.danesh@ec.iut.ac.ir ahmadreza danesh Msc 47
52 msadeghi m.sadeghi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehran Sadeghi Bsc 46
53 agolfar a.golfar@ec.iut.ac.ir Amirhosein Golfar PHD 45
54 hmohammadzadeh h.mohammadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Mohammadzadeh Msc 43
55 mmsadeghi m.mirmohammadsadeghi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 43
56 emahdavi e.mahdavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Mahdavi PHD 43
57 ezahedi e.zahedi@ec.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Zahedi Msc 43
58 msaman m.saman@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi saman booy Msc 41
59 mmahmoudian m.mahmoudian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahmoudian Esfahani Msc 40
60 bsalamat b.salamat@ec.iut.ac.ir bahram salamat ravandi Msc 40