ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 smehralian s.mehralian@ec.iut.ac.ir Soheil Mehralian Msc 65
22 fnosratnezami f.nosratnezami@ec.iut.ac.ir farbod nosrat nezami Bsc 65
23 sranjbaran s.ranjbaran@ec.iut.ac.ir sara ranjbaran Msc 64
24 hzamanihosseinabadi h.zamanihosseinabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 61
25 haesalhelou h.haesalhelou@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan haes alhelou Msc 61
26 gnoshirvani g.noshirvani@ec.iut.ac.ir Gholamreza Noshirvani PHD 60
27 nghaedibardeh n.ghaedibardeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Narges Ghaedi Msc 58
28 esmaeil-amiri esmaeil.amiri@ec.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Amiri Msc 58
29 msamsami msamsami@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mehdi Samsami Msc 58
30 javadsalimi javad.salimi@ec.iut.ac.ir javad salimi sartakhti PHD 57
31 bfarzaneh b.farzaneh@ec.iut.ac.ir Behnam Farzaneh Msc 56
32 msnoohi ms.noohi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad sajad noohi Msc 55
33 mmazi m.mazi@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Mazi Esfahani Bsc 55
34 myaghini m.yaghini@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad yaghini Bsc 55
35 ealizadeh e.alizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Emad Alizadeh Haji Davalou Msc 55
36 zzali z.zali@ec.iut.ac.ir zeinab zali PHD 55
37 mozhgannasr mozhgan.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir mozhgan nasr azadani Msc 54
38 mnasresf m.nasresfahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Home Milad Nasr Esfahani Bsc 53
39 s.hayati s.hayati@ec.iut.ac.ir Saeed Hayati PHD 53
40 pkoosha p.koosha@ec.iut.ac.ir Pooya Koosha Bsc 52