ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 eheydarian e.heydarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Heydarian-Forushani PHD 149
2 mesteki morteza.esteki@ieee.org morteza esteki Msc 141
3 bfarzaneh b.farzaneh@ec.iut.ac.ir Behnam Farzaneh Msc 139
4 mnourbakhsh m_nourbakhsh@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Nourbakhsh PHD 130
5 aminmohammadi amin.mohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Mohammadi PHD 109
6 miladheidari milad.heidari@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Heidari Khouzani Msc 101
7 Dehghanian S.Dehghanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Sina Dehghanian Msc 97
8 eetesami e.etesami@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Etesami Bsc 93
9 sfmousavi sf.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Seyede Fatemeh Mousavi Msc 93
10 hrmazandarani hr.mazandarani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hamid reza Mazandarani Msc 89
11 mfatemi m.fatemi@ec.iut.ac.ir Masoud Fatemi Msc 89
12 bolourian bolourian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Bolourian Bsc 89
13 hahajimolahoseini ha.hajimolahoseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Habib Alah Hajimolahoseini PHD 86
14 msnourbakhsh ms.nourbakhsh@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad sadegh Nourbakhsh Msc 86
15 arashno a.rashno@ec.iut.ac.ir Abdolreza Rashno PHD 86
16 smortaheb s.mortaheb@ec.iut.ac.ir sepehr mortaheb Msc 86
17 sazizi s.azizi@ec.iut.ac.ir Shekoofeh azizi Msc 85
18 shimarafiei shima.rafiei@alumni.iut.ac.ir Shima Rafiei Msc 85
19 nasrinsalehi nasrin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir Nasrin Salehi PHD 79
20 hkhorzani h.khorzani@ec.iut.ac.ir hosein khorzani Msc 77