ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
141 mhpouladi mh.pouladi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Pouladi Msc 5
142 khodabakhshian mina.khodabakhshian@ec.iut.ac.ir mina khodabakhshian Msc 5
143 nmomeni n.momeni@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar Momeni Msc 5
144 mehdikhani m.mehdikhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Mehdikhani Bsc 5
145 pshalbafan p.shalbafan@ec.iut.ac.ir pouyan shalbafan Msc 5
146 mrmoazzen mr.moazzen@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Moazzen Nemat Allahi Msc 5
147 ahendessi a.hendessi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Hendessi Msc 5
148 aatashkar a.atashkar@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Hossein Atashkar Msc 5
149 mehdijoodaki mehdi.joodaki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi joodaki Msc 5
150 hmemarzadeh h.memarzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Hoda Memarzadeh PHD 5
151 amohammadi amohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Mohammadi PHD 1
152 htalebi htalebi@ucalgary.ca Hossein Talebi Bsc -6
153 sadeghkhani i.sadeghkhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Iman Sadeghkhani PHD -132
154 0
155 resmaeily r.esmaeily@ec.iut.ac.ir Rasool Esmaeily fard PHD 0
156 adaiechian a.daiechian@ec.iut.ac.ir Abolghasem Daeichian PHD 0
157 a.givchi a.givchi@ec.iut.ac.ir Arash Givchi PHD 0
158 fnoorbehbahani f.noorbehbahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Fakhroddin Noorbehbahani PHD 0
159 moebrahimi mo.ebrahimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Ebrahimi Msc 0
160 mabedini m.abedini@ec.iut.ac.ir Masih Abedini Msc 0