ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
141 mroustaei m.roustaei@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam rustaei Msc 5
142 fnematy f.nematy@ec.iut.ac.ir Foruzan nematy Msc 5
143 mhpouladi mh.pouladi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Pouladi Msc 5
144 khodabakhshian mina.khodabakhshian@ec.iut.ac.ir mina khodabakhshian Msc 5
145 nmomeni n.momeni@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar Momeni Msc 5
146 mehdikhani m.mehdikhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Mehdikhani Bsc 5
147 pshalbafan p.shalbafan@ec.iut.ac.ir pouyan shalbafan Msc 5
148 mrmoazzen mr.moazzen@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Moazzen Nemat Allahi Msc 5
149 ahendessi a.hendessi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Hendessi Msc 5
150 aatashkar a.atashkar@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Hossein Atashkar Msc 5
151 mehdijoodaki mehdi.joodaki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi joodaki Msc 5
152 hmemarzadeh h.memarzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Hoda Memarzadeh PHD 5
153 amohammadi amohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Mohammadi PHD 1
154 htalebi htalebi@ucalgary.ca Hossein Talebi Bsc -6
155 sadeghkhani i.sadeghkhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Iman Sadeghkhani PHD -132
156 0
157 resmaeily r.esmaeily@ec.iut.ac.ir Rasool Esmaeily fard PHD 0
158 adaiechian a.daiechian@ec.iut.ac.ir Abolghasem Daeichian PHD 0
159 a.givchi a.givchi@ec.iut.ac.ir Arash Givchi PHD 0
160 fnoorbehbahani f.noorbehbahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Fakhroddin Noorbehbahani PHD 0