ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
141 mhpouladi mh.pouladi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Pouladi Msc 5
142 pshalbafan p.shalbafan@ec.iut.ac.ir pouyan shalbafan Msc 5
143 mrmoazzen mr.moazzen@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Moazzen Nemat Allahi Msc 5
144 ahendessi a.hendessi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Hendessi Msc 5
145 mehdijoodaki mehdi.joodaki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi joodaki Msc 5
146 aatashkar a.atashkar@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Hossein Atashkar Msc 5
147 hmemarzadeh h.memarzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Hoda Memarzadeh PHD 5
148 mkaseer m.kaseer@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohamad Mahdi Kassir Msc 4
149 amohammadi amohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Mohammadi PHD 1
150 htalebi htalebi@ucalgary.ca Hossein Talebi Bsc -6
151 sadeghkhani i.sadeghkhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Iman Sadeghkhani PHD -132
152 mabedini m.abedini@ec.iut.ac.ir Masih Abedini Msc 0
153 resmaeily r.esmaeily@ec.iut.ac.ir Rasool Esmaeily fard PHD 0
154 adaiechian a.daiechian@ec.iut.ac.ir Abolghasem Daeichian PHD 0
155 mabdolahi m.abdolahi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 0
156 moebrahimi mo.ebrahimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Ebrahimi Msc 0
157 fnoorbehbahani f.noorbehbahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Fakhroddin Noorbehbahani PHD 0
158 a.givchi a.givchi@ec.iut.ac.ir Arash Givchi PHD 0
159 0