ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
141 mkaseer m.kaseer@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohamad Mahdi Kassir Msc 4
142 amohammadi amohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Mohammadi PHD 1
143 htalebi htalebi@ucalgary.ca Hossein Talebi Bsc -6
144 sadeghkhani i.sadeghkhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Iman Sadeghkhani PHD -132
145 mabedini m.abedini@ec.iut.ac.ir Masih Abedini Msc 0
146 resmaeily r.esmaeily@ec.iut.ac.ir Rasool Esmaeily fard PHD 0
147 adaiechian a.daiechian@ec.iut.ac.ir Abolghasem Daeichian PHD 0
148 mabdolahi m.abdolahi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 0
149 moebrahimi mo.ebrahimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Ebrahimi Msc 0
150 fnoorbehbahani f.noorbehbahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Fakhroddin Noorbehbahani PHD 0
151 a.givchi a.givchi@ec.iut.ac.ir Arash Givchi PHD 0
152 0