ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
121 fzafarani f.zafarani@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Zafarani Bsc 5
122 mohammadkiani mohammad.kiani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein kiani Msc 5
123 mksepehrifar mk.sepehrifar@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Kazem sepehrifar PHD 5
124 madili m.adili@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammadtaghi Adili PHD 5
125 fabbasi f.abbasi@ec.iut.ac.ir farshad abbasi Msc 5
126 fatemehtavakoli fatemeh.tavakoli@ec.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Tavakoli Msc 5
127 mroustaei m.roustaei@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam rustaei Msc 5
128 fnematy f.nematy@ec.iut.ac.ir Foruzan nematy Msc 5
129 rameshpoor sa.hoseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
130 khodabakhshian mina.khodabakhshian@ec.iut.ac.ir mina khodabakhshian Msc 5
131 bfarzaneh b.farzaneh@ec.iut.ac.ir Behnam Farzaneh Msc 5
132 mehdikhani m.mehdikhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Mehdikhani Bsc 5
133 bsalamat b.salamat@ec.iut.ac.ir bahram salamat ravandi Msc 5
134 mhpouladi mh.pouladi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Pouladi Msc 5
135 pshalbafan p.shalbafan@ec.iut.ac.ir pouyan shalbafan Msc 5
136 mkaseer m.kaseer@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohamad Mahdi Kassir Msc 4
137 amohammadi amohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Mohammadi PHD 1
138 bahmadzadeh b.ahmadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Babak Ahmadzadeh-Shooshtari Msc 0
139 htalebi htalebi@ucalgary.ca Hossein Talebi Bsc -6
140 sadeghkhani i.sadeghkhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Iman Sadeghkhani PHD -132