ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
121 amirheidari a.mirheidari@ec.iut.ac.ir abbas mirheidari peykani Msc 5
122 sfarhang s.farhang@ec.iut.ac.ir Sadegh Farhang Msc 5
123 sziaei s.ziaei@ec.iut.ac.ir Sepideh Ziaei Ghahnavieh Msc 5
124 fzafarani f.zafarani@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Zafarani Bsc 5
125 mohammadkiani mohammad.kiani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein kiani Msc 5
126 mksepehrifar mk.sepehrifar@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Kazem sepehrifar PHD 5
127 madili m.adili@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammadtaghi Adili PHD 5
128 fabbasi f.abbasi@ec.iut.ac.ir farshad abbasi Msc 5
129 fatemehtavakoli fatemeh.tavakoli@ec.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Tavakoli Msc 5
130 mroustaei m.roustaei@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam rustaei Msc 5
131 fnematy f.nematy@ec.iut.ac.ir Foruzan nematy Msc 5
132 rameshpoor sa.hoseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
133 khodabakhshian mina.khodabakhshian@ec.iut.ac.ir mina khodabakhshian Msc 5
134 bfarzaneh b.farzaneh@ec.iut.ac.ir Behnam Farzaneh Msc 5
135 mehdikhani m.mehdikhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Mehdikhani Bsc 5
136 bsalamat b.salamat@ec.iut.ac.ir bahram salamat ravandi Msc 5
137 mhpouladi mh.pouladi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Pouladi Msc 5
138 pshalbafan p.shalbafan@ec.iut.ac.ir pouyan shalbafan Msc 5
139 mrmoazzen mr.moazzen@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Moazzen Nemat Allahi Msc 5
140 ahendessi a.hendessi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Hendessi Msc 5