ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
121 smdehghan sm.dehghan@ec.iut.ac.ir Seyed Ali Mohamad Dehghan Msc 5
122 mjadidoleslam m.jadidoleslam@ec.iut.ac.ir Morteza Jadidoleslam PHD 5
123 mhmovahedi mh.movahedi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hamed movahedi Msc 5
124 somayehdavari somayeh.davari@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
125 amirheidari a.mirheidari@ec.iut.ac.ir abbas mirheidari peykani Msc 5
126 sfarhang s.farhang@ec.iut.ac.ir Sadegh Farhang Msc 5
127 sziaei s.ziaei@ec.iut.ac.ir Sepideh Ziaei Ghahnavieh Msc 5
128 fzafarani f.zafarani@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Zafarani Bsc 5
129 mohammadkiani mohammad.kiani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein kiani Msc 5
130 mksepehrifar mk.sepehrifar@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Kazem sepehrifar PHD 5
131 madili m.adili@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammadtaghi Adili PHD 5
132 fabbasi f.abbasi@ec.iut.ac.ir farshad abbasi Msc 5
133 fatemehtavakoli fatemeh.tavakoli@ec.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Tavakoli Msc 5
134 mroustaei m.roustaei@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam rustaei Msc 5
135 fnematy f.nematy@ec.iut.ac.ir Foruzan nematy Msc 5
136 rameshpoor sa.hoseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
137 khodabakhshian mina.khodabakhshian@ec.iut.ac.ir mina khodabakhshian Msc 5
138 bfarzaneh b.farzaneh@ec.iut.ac.ir Behnam Farzaneh Msc 5
139 mehdikhani m.mehdikhani@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Mehdikhani Bsc 5
140 bsalamat b.salamat@ec.iut.ac.ir bahram salamat ravandi Msc 5