ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
121 mkhojastefard m.khojastefard@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Khojastefard Msc 5
122 smdehghan sm.dehghan@ec.iut.ac.ir Seyed Ali Mohamad Dehghan Msc 5
123 ssanaie s.sanaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Ali Sanaie Msc 5
124 sziaei s.ziaei@ec.iut.ac.ir Sepideh Ziaei Ghahnavieh Msc 5
125 sfarhang s.farhang@ec.iut.ac.ir Sadegh Farhang Msc 5
126 amirheidari a.mirheidari@ec.iut.ac.ir abbas mirheidari peykani Msc 5
127 amirzaie a.mirzaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Mirzaie Msc 5
128 ashekaramiz a.shekaramiz@ec.iut.ac.ir Alireza Shekaramiz Bsc 5
129 rameshpoor sa.hoseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
130 mhmovahedi mh.movahedi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hamed movahedi Msc 5
131 somayehdavari somayeh.davari@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
132 hfalsafain h.falsafain@gmail.com H. Falsafain PHD 5
133 fzafarani f.zafarani@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Zafarani Bsc 5
134 mohammadkiani mohammad.kiani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein kiani Msc 5
135 fabbasi f.abbasi@ec.iut.ac.ir farshad abbasi Msc 5
136 mksepehrifar mk.sepehrifar@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Kazem sepehrifar PHD 5
137 madili m.adili@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammadtaghi Adili PHD 5
138 fatemehtavakoli fatemeh.tavakoli@ec.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Tavakoli Msc 5
139 mroustaei m.roustaei@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam rustaei Msc 5
140 fnematy f.nematy@ec.iut.ac.ir Foruzan nematy Msc 5