ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 nmomeni n.momeni@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar Momeni Msc 8
102 nasrinsalehi nasrin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir Nasrin Salehi PHD 8
103 mrhosseini mr.hosseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Hosseini PHD 7
104 hderafshe h.derafshe@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan derafshe kaviani Msc 7
105 hemazidi he.mazidy@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 7
106 ajalali a.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir afrooz jalali Msc 6
107 mkhojastefard m.khojastefard@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Khojastefard Msc 5
108 gesfandiari g.esfandiari@ec.iut.ac.ir Ghasem Esfandiari PHD 5
109 ssanaie s.sanaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Ali Sanaie Msc 5
110 amirzaie a.mirzaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Mirzaie Msc 5
111 ashekaramiz a.shekaramiz@ec.iut.ac.ir Alireza Shekaramiz Bsc 5
112 abagheri a.bagheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Ayoub Bagheri PHD 5
113 abayat a.bayat@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Bayat Msc 5
114 hbastan h.bastan@ec.iut.ac.ir hossein bastan Msc 5
115 smdehghan sm.dehghan@ec.iut.ac.ir Seyed Ali Mohamad Dehghan Msc 5
116 mjadidoleslam m.jadidoleslam@ec.iut.ac.ir Morteza Jadidoleslam PHD 5
117 mhmovahedi mh.movahedi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hamed movahedi Msc 5
118 somayehdavari somayeh.davari@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5
119 amirheidari a.mirheidari@ec.iut.ac.ir abbas mirheidari peykani Msc 5
120 sfarhang s.farhang@ec.iut.ac.ir Sadegh Farhang Msc 5