ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 eehsani e.ehsani@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Ehsani PHD 12
102 mjalali m.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir masood jalali Msc 12
103 rfaraji r.faraji@ec.iut.ac.ir rasoul faraji Msc 12
104 nkatirae n.katirae@gmail.com Narges Katirae Msc 11
105 kfarghadani k.farghadani@ec.iut.ac.ir kiarash farghadani Bsc 11
106 mkhodizadeh m.khodizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad khodizadeh nahari PHD 11
107 aeslamieh a.eslamieh@ec.iut.ac.ir Adel Eslamieh Msc 10
108 sbidabadi s.bidabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Samaneh Bidabadi Msc 9
109 hshadmehr h.shadmehr@ec.iut.ac.ir hanieh shadmehr Msc 8
110 mkaseer m.kaseer@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohamad Mahdi Kassir Msc 8
111 msaliakbarian ms.aliakbarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian Bsc 8
112 nasrinsalehi nasrin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir Nasrin Salehi PHD 8
113 nfallah n.fallah@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar FallahKazemi Msc 8
114 mrhosseini mr.hosseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Hosseini PHD 7
115 hderafshe h.derafshe@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan derafshe kaviani Msc 7
116 hemazidi he.mazidy@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 7
117 ajalali a.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir afrooz jalali Msc 6
118 gesfandiari g.esfandiari@ec.iut.ac.ir Ghasem Esfandiari PHD 5
119 abagheri a.bagheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Ayoub Bagheri PHD 5
120 mjadidoleslam m.jadidoleslam@ec.iut.ac.ir Morteza Jadidoleslam PHD 5