ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 kfarghadani k.farghadani@ec.iut.ac.ir kiarash farghadani Bsc 11
102 mkhodizadeh m.khodizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad khodizadeh nahari PHD 11
103 aeslamieh a.eslamieh@ec.iut.ac.ir Adel Eslamieh Msc 10
104 sbidabadi s.bidabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Samaneh Bidabadi Msc 9
105 msaliakbarian ms.aliakbarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian Bsc 8
106 hshadmehr h.shadmehr@ec.iut.ac.ir hanieh shadmehr Msc 8
107 nmomeni n.momeni@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar Momeni Msc 8
108 nasrinsalehi nasrin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir Nasrin Salehi PHD 8
109 mrhosseini mr.hosseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Hosseini PHD 7
110 hderafshe h.derafshe@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan derafshe kaviani Msc 7
111 hemazidi he.mazidy@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 7
112 ajalali a.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir afrooz jalali Msc 6
113 mkhojastefard m.khojastefard@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Khojastefard Msc 5
114 gesfandiari g.esfandiari@ec.iut.ac.ir Ghasem Esfandiari PHD 5
115 ssanaie s.sanaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Ali Sanaie Msc 5
116 amirzaie a.mirzaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Mirzaie Msc 5
117 ashekaramiz a.shekaramiz@ec.iut.ac.ir Alireza Shekaramiz Bsc 5
118 abagheri a.bagheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Ayoub Bagheri PHD 5
119 abayat a.bayat@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Bayat Msc 5
120 hbastan h.bastan@ec.iut.ac.ir hossein bastan Msc 5