ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 msaliakbarian ms.aliakbarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian Bsc 8
102 hshadmehr h.shadmehr@ec.iut.ac.ir hanieh shadmehr Msc 8
103 nmomeni n.momeni@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar Momeni Msc 8
104 nasrinsalehi nasrin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir Nasrin Salehi PHD 8
105 mrhosseini mr.hosseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Hosseini PHD 7
106 hderafshe h.derafshe@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan derafshe kaviani Msc 7
107 hemazidi he.mazidy@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 7
108 ajalali a.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir afrooz jalali Msc 6
109 mkhojastefard m.khojastefard@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Khojastefard Msc 5
110 gesfandiari g.esfandiari@ec.iut.ac.ir Ghasem Esfandiari PHD 5
111 ssanaie s.sanaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Ali Sanaie Msc 5
112 amirzaie a.mirzaie@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Mirzaie Msc 5
113 ashekaramiz a.shekaramiz@ec.iut.ac.ir Alireza Shekaramiz Bsc 5
114 abagheri a.bagheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Ayoub Bagheri PHD 5
115 abayat a.bayat@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Bayat Msc 5
116 hbastan h.bastan@ec.iut.ac.ir hossein bastan Msc 5
117 smdehghan sm.dehghan@ec.iut.ac.ir Seyed Ali Mohamad Dehghan Msc 5
118 mjadidoleslam m.jadidoleslam@ec.iut.ac.ir Morteza Jadidoleslam PHD 5
119 mhmovahedi mh.movahedi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hamed movahedi Msc 5
120 somayehdavari somayeh.davari@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 5