ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 mjalali m.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir masood jalali Msc 12
102 rfaraji r.faraji@ec.iut.ac.ir rasoul faraji Msc 12
103 nkatirae n.katirae@gmail.com Narges Katirae Msc 11
104 kfarghadani k.farghadani@ec.iut.ac.ir kiarash farghadani Bsc 11
105 mkhodizadeh m.khodizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad khodizadeh nahari PHD 11
106 aeslamieh a.eslamieh@ec.iut.ac.ir Adel Eslamieh Msc 10
107 sbidabadi s.bidabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Samaneh Bidabadi Msc 9
108 hshadmehr h.shadmehr@ec.iut.ac.ir hanieh shadmehr Msc 8
109 mkaseer m.kaseer@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohamad Mahdi Kassir Msc 8
110 msaliakbarian ms.aliakbarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian Bsc 8
111 nasrinsalehi nasrin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir Nasrin Salehi PHD 8
112 mrhosseini mr.hosseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Hosseini PHD 7
113 hderafshe h.derafshe@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan derafshe kaviani Msc 7
114 hemazidi he.mazidy@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 7
115 ajalali a.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir afrooz jalali Msc 6
116 gesfandiari g.esfandiari@ec.iut.ac.ir Ghasem Esfandiari PHD 5
117 abagheri a.bagheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Ayoub Bagheri PHD 5
118 mjadidoleslam m.jadidoleslam@ec.iut.ac.ir Morteza Jadidoleslam PHD 5
119 hbastan h.bastan@ec.iut.ac.ir hossein bastan Msc 5
120 abayat a.bayat@ec.iut.ac.ir Ali Bayat Msc 5