ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 frostami f.rostami@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Rostami PHD 18
82 mhhamedani mh.hamedani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein PHD 18
83 hnikoo hnikoo@ec.iut.ac.ir Hassan Nikoo Msc 17
84 pneshaastegaran p.neshaastegaran@ec.iut.ac.ir Peyman Neshaastegaran Msc 17
85 mnaderisoorki m.naderisoorki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi naderi soorki PHD 17
86 mrjafari mr.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Jafari PHD 15
87 dmohajerani d.mohajerani@ec.iut.ac.ir Davood Mohajerani Bsc 15
88 peftetahi p.eftetahi@ec.iut.ac.ir pooria seyed eftetahi Msc 15
89 shirinsalehi shirin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir shirin salehi PHD 13
90 mjalali m.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir masood jalali Msc 12
91 eehsani e.ehsani@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Ehsani PHD 12
92 rfaraji r.faraji@ec.iut.ac.ir rasoul faraji Msc 12
93 mozhgannasr mozhgan.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir mozhgan nasr azadani Msc 12
94 nkatirae n.katirae@gmail.com Narges Katirae Msc 11
95 kfarghadani k.farghadani@ec.iut.ac.ir kiarash farghadani Bsc 11
96 aeslamieh a.eslamieh@ec.iut.ac.ir Adel Eslamieh Msc 10
97 sbidabadi s.bidabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Samaneh Bidabadi Msc 9
98 msaliakbarian ms.aliakbarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian Bsc 8
99 hshadmehr h.shadmehr@ec.iut.ac.ir hanieh shadmehr Msc 8
100 nmomeni n.momeni@ec.iut.ac.ir Niloofar Momeni Msc 8