ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 mm_amini mm_amini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Amini Bsc 20
82 arabanian a.rabanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Rabanian Msc 20
83 msheivandi m.sheivandi@el.iut.ac.ir Morteza Sheivandi Msc 20
84 ahmadrezadanesh ahmadreza.danesh@ec.iut.ac.ir ahmadreza danesh Msc 20
85 mafshari m.afshari@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad afshari Msc 19
86 mnilipour m.nilipour@ec.iut.ac.ir Marzieh Nilipour Msc 19
87 mahsaasadi mahsa.asadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mahsa asadi Msc 19
88 frostami f.rostami@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Rostami PHD 18
89 mhhamedani mh.hamedani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein PHD 18
90 hnikoo hnikoo@ec.iut.ac.ir Hassan Nikoo Msc 17
91 pneshaastegaran p.neshaastegaran@ec.iut.ac.ir Peyman Neshaastegaran Msc 17
92 mnaderisoorki m.naderisoorki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi naderi soorki PHD 17
93 mrjafari mr.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Jafari PHD 15
94 dmohajerani d.mohajerani@ec.iut.ac.ir Davood Mohajerani Bsc 15
95 peftetahi p.eftetahi@ec.iut.ac.ir pooria seyed eftetahi Msc 15
96 shirinsalehi shirin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir shirin salehi PHD 13
97 mjalali m.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir masood jalali Msc 12
98 eehsani e.ehsani@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Ehsani PHD 12
99 rfaraji r.faraji@ec.iut.ac.ir rasoul faraji Msc 12
100 nkatirae n.katirae@gmail.com Narges Katirae Msc 11