ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 mafshari m.afshari@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad afshari Msc 19
82 mnilipour m.nilipour@ec.iut.ac.ir Marzieh Nilipour Msc 19
83 frostami f.rostami@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Rostami PHD 18
84 mhhamedani mh.hamedani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein PHD 18
85 hnikoo hnikoo@ec.iut.ac.ir Hassan Nikoo Msc 17
86 pneshaastegaran p.neshaastegaran@ec.iut.ac.ir Peyman Neshaastegaran Msc 17
87 mnaderisoorki m.naderisoorki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi naderi soorki PHD 17
88 mrjafari mr.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Jafari PHD 15
89 dmohajerani d.mohajerani@ec.iut.ac.ir Davood Mohajerani Bsc 15
90 peftetahi p.eftetahi@ec.iut.ac.ir pooria seyed eftetahi Msc 15
91 shirinsalehi shirin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir shirin salehi PHD 13
92 mjalali m.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir masood jalali Msc 12
93 eehsani e.ehsani@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Ehsani PHD 12
94 rfaraji r.faraji@ec.iut.ac.ir rasoul faraji Msc 12
95 nkatirae n.katirae@gmail.com Narges Katirae Msc 11
96 kfarghadani k.farghadani@ec.iut.ac.ir kiarash farghadani Bsc 11
97 aeslamieh a.eslamieh@ec.iut.ac.ir Adel Eslamieh Msc 10
98 sbidabadi s.bidabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Samaneh Bidabadi Msc 9
99 msaliakbarian ms.aliakbarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Sadegh Aliakbarian Bsc 8
100 hshadmehr h.shadmehr@ec.iut.ac.ir hanieh shadmehr Msc 8