ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 msheivandi m.sheivandi@el.iut.ac.ir Morteza Sheivandi Msc 20
82 ahmadrezadanesh ahmadreza.danesh@ec.iut.ac.ir ahmadreza danesh Msc 20
83 mafshari m.afshari@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad afshari Msc 19
84 mnilipour m.nilipour@ec.iut.ac.ir Marzieh Nilipour Msc 19
85 frostami f.rostami@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Rostami PHD 18
86 mhhamedani mh.hamedani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein PHD 18
87 hnikoo hnikoo@ec.iut.ac.ir Hassan Nikoo Msc 17
88 pneshaastegaran p.neshaastegaran@ec.iut.ac.ir Peyman Neshaastegaran Msc 17
89 mnaderisoorki m.naderisoorki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi naderi soorki PHD 17
90 mrjafari mr.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Jafari PHD 15
91 dmohajerani d.mohajerani@ec.iut.ac.ir Davood Mohajerani Bsc 15
92 peftetahi p.eftetahi@ec.iut.ac.ir pooria seyed eftetahi Msc 15
93 shirinsalehi shirin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir shirin salehi PHD 13
94 mjalali m.jalali@ec.iut.ac.ir masood jalali Msc 12
95 eehsani e.ehsani@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Ehsani PHD 12
96 rfaraji r.faraji@ec.iut.ac.ir rasoul faraji Msc 12
97 nkatirae n.katirae@gmail.com Narges Katirae Msc 11
98 kfarghadani k.farghadani@ec.iut.ac.ir kiarash farghadani Bsc 11
99 aeslamieh a.eslamieh@ec.iut.ac.ir Adel Eslamieh Msc 10
100 sbidabadi s.bidabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Samaneh Bidabadi Msc 9