ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 shirinsalehi shirin.salehi@ec.iut.ac.ir shirin salehi PHD 25
82 mmalekzadeh m.malekzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam malekzadeh Msc 24
83 sbateni s.bateni@ec.iut.ac.ir Soroosh Bateni Bsc 24
84 nsoleymani n.soleymani@ec.iut.ac.ir Noushin Soleymani Msc 23
85 mansournejati mansour.nejati@ec.iut.ac.ir Mansour Nejati PHD 21
86 ekaviani e.kaviani@ec.iut.ac.ir eaman kaviany Bsc 20
87 mm_amini mm_amini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Amini Bsc 20
88 arabanian a.rabanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Rabanian Msc 20
89 msheivandi m.sheivandi@el.iut.ac.ir Morteza Sheivandi Msc 20
90 mafshari m.afshari@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad afshari Msc 19
91 mnilipour m.nilipour@ec.iut.ac.ir Marzieh Nilipour Msc 19
92 mahsaasadi mahsa.asadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mahsa asadi Msc 19
93 frostami f.rostami@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Rostami PHD 18
94 mhhamedani mh.hamedani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein PHD 18
95 hnikoo hnikoo@ec.iut.ac.ir Hassan Nikoo Msc 17
96 pneshaastegaran p.neshaastegaran@ec.iut.ac.ir Peyman Neshaastegaran Msc 17
97 mnaderisoorki m.naderisoorki@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi naderi soorki PHD 17
98 mrjafari mr.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Jafari PHD 15
99 dmohajerani d.mohajerani@ec.iut.ac.ir Davood Mohajerani Bsc 15
100 peftetahi p.eftetahi@ec.iut.ac.ir pooria seyed eftetahi Msc 15