ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 maabazari abazari.amin@gmail.com mohammad amin abazari PHD 36
62 rahafrouz a.rahafrouz@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Rahafrouz Bsc 35
63 bahmadzadeh b.ahmadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Babak Ahmadzadeh-Shooshtari Msc 34
64 mmohammadi m.mohammadidinani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad mohammadi PHD 33
65 mmohebbi monireh.mohebbi@ec.iut.ac.ir Monireh Mohebbi Moghaddam PHD 33
66 mnasr m.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohsen Nasr Bsc 32
67 aazari a.azari@ec.iut.ac.ir Athar Azari Msc 30
68 hmoradi h.moradifarahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hosein Moradi Farahani Msc 29
69 pmousavi p.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Parand Mousavi Msc 29
70 mbeigizadeh m.beigizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad beigizadeh PHD 27
71 asharifian a.sharifian@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 26
72 khorsandi a.khorsandi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Khorsandi PHD 25
73 sbateni s.bateni@ec.iut.ac.ir Soroosh Bateni Bsc 24
74 mmalekzadeh m.malekzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam malekzadeh Msc 24
75 nsoleymani n.soleymani@ec.iut.ac.ir Noushin Soleymani Msc 23
76 mansournejati mansour.nejati@ec.iut.ac.ir Mansour Nejati PHD 21
77 ekaviani e.kaviani@ec.iut.ac.ir eaman kaviany Bsc 20
78 mm_amini mm_amini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Amini Bsc 20
79 arabanian a.rabanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Rabanian Msc 20
80 msheivandi m.sheivandi@el.iut.ac.ir Morteza Sheivandi Msc 20