ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 maabazari abazari.amin@gmail.com mohammad amin abazari PHD 36
62 rahafrouz a.rahafrouz@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Rahafrouz Bsc 35
63 mmohammadi m.mohammadidinani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad mohammadi PHD 33
64 mmohebbi monireh.mohebbi@ec.iut.ac.ir Monireh Mohebbi Moghaddam PHD 33
65 mnasr m.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohsen Nasr Bsc 32
66 aazari a.azari@ec.iut.ac.ir Athar Azari Msc 30
67 hmoradi h.moradifarahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hosein Moradi Farahani Msc 29
68 pmousavi p.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Parand Mousavi Msc 29
69 mbeigizadeh m.beigizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad beigizadeh PHD 27
70 asharifian a.sharifian@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 26
71 khorsandi a.khorsandi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Khorsandi PHD 25
72 mmalekzadeh m.malekzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam malekzadeh Msc 24
73 sbateni s.bateni@ec.iut.ac.ir Soroosh Bateni Bsc 24
74 nsoleymani n.soleymani@ec.iut.ac.ir Noushin Soleymani Msc 23
75 mansournejati mansour.nejati@ec.iut.ac.ir Mansour Nejati PHD 21
76 ekaviani e.kaviani@ec.iut.ac.ir eaman kaviany Bsc 20
77 mm_amini mm_amini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Amini Bsc 20
78 arabanian a.rabanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Rabanian Msc 20
79 msheivandi m.sheivandi@el.iut.ac.ir Morteza Sheivandi Msc 20
80 mafshari m.afshari@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad afshari Msc 19