ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 rahafrouz a.rahafrouz@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Rahafrouz Bsc 35
62 mmohammadi m.mohammadidinani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad mohammadi PHD 33
63 mmohebbi monireh.mohebbi@ec.iut.ac.ir Monireh Mohebbi Moghaddam PHD 33
64 mnasr m.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohsen Nasr Bsc 32
65 aazari a.azari@ec.iut.ac.ir Athar Azari Msc 30
66 hmoradi h.moradifarahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hosein Moradi Farahani Msc 29
67 pmousavi p.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Parand Mousavi Msc 29
68 mbeigizadeh m.beigizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad beigizadeh PHD 27
69 asharifian a.sharifian@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 26
70 khorsandi a.khorsandi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Khorsandi PHD 25
71 sbateni s.bateni@ec.iut.ac.ir Soroosh Bateni Bsc 24
72 mmalekzadeh m.malekzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam malekzadeh Msc 24
73 nsoleymani n.soleymani@ec.iut.ac.ir Noushin Soleymani Msc 23
74 ekaviani e.kaviani@ec.iut.ac.ir eaman kaviany Bsc 20
75 mm_amini mm_amini@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Amini Bsc 20
76 arabanian a.rabanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Rabanian Msc 20
77 msheivandi m.sheivandi@el.iut.ac.ir Morteza Sheivandi Msc 20
78 mafshari m.afshari@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad afshari Msc 19
79 mnilipour m.nilipour@ec.iut.ac.ir Marzieh Nilipour Msc 19
80 mansournejati mansour.nejati@ec.iut.ac.ir Mansour Nejati PHD 18