ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 sshahin s.shahin@ec.iut.ac.ir safoura shahin Msc 38
62 nimarafiee nima.rafiee@ec.iut.ac.ir nima rafiee Msc 38
63 arakhavan ar.akhavan@ec.iut.ac.ir Alireza AkhavanSarraf Msc 38
64 mmnamazi mm.namazi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad masoud namazi esfahani PHD 37
65 mahmadi m.ahmadi@ec.iut.ac.ir maedeh ahmadi PHD 37
66 maabazari abazari.amin@gmail.com mohammad amin abazari PHD 36
67 rahafrouz a.rahafrouz@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Rahafrouz Bsc 35
68 mmohammadi m.mohammadidinani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad mohammadi PHD 33
69 mmohebbi monireh.mohebbi@ec.iut.ac.ir Monireh Mohebbi Moghaddam PHD 33
70 mnasr m.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohsen Nasr Bsc 32
71 kmazaheri k.mazaheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Kayvan Mazaheri Bsc 31
72 aazari a.azari@ec.iut.ac.ir Athar Azari Msc 30
73 hmoradi h.moradifarahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hosein Moradi Farahani Msc 29
74 pmousavi p.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Parand Mousavi Msc 29
75 efarhangi e.farhangi@ec.iut.ac.ir erfan farhangi maleki Msc 28
76 aarshadi a.arshadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Abbas Arshadi Msc 27
77 mbeigizadeh m.beigizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad beigizadeh PHD 27
78 asharifian a.sharifian@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 26
79 khorsandi a.khorsandi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Khorsandi PHD 25
80 mmalekzadeh m.malekzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir maryam malekzadeh Msc 24