ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 aderakhshan a.derakhshan@ec.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Derakhshan Bsc 38
62 sshahin s.shahin@ec.iut.ac.ir safoura shahin Msc 38
63 nimarafiee nima.rafiee@ec.iut.ac.ir nima rafiee Msc 38
64 arakhavan ar.akhavan@ec.iut.ac.ir Alireza AkhavanSarraf Msc 38
65 mmnamazi mm.namazi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad masoud namazi esfahani PHD 37
66 mahmadi m.ahmadi@ec.iut.ac.ir maedeh ahmadi PHD 37
67 maabazari abazari.amin@gmail.com mohammad amin abazari PHD 36
68 rahafrouz a.rahafrouz@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Rahafrouz Bsc 35
69 mmohammadi m.mohammadidinani@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad mohammadi PHD 33
70 mmohebbi monireh.mohebbi@ec.iut.ac.ir Monireh Mohebbi Moghaddam PHD 33
71 mnasr m.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohsen Nasr Bsc 32
72 kmazaheri k.mazaheri@ec.iut.ac.ir Kayvan Mazaheri Bsc 31
73 aazari a.azari@ec.iut.ac.ir Athar Azari Msc 30
74 hmoradi h.moradifarahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hosein Moradi Farahani Msc 29
75 pmousavi p.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Parand Mousavi Msc 29
76 efarhangi e.farhangi@ec.iut.ac.ir erfan farhangi maleki Msc 28
77 aarshadi a.arshadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Abbas Arshadi Msc 27
78 mbeigizadeh m.beigizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad beigizadeh PHD 27
79 asharifian a.sharifian@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 26
80 khorsandi a.khorsandi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amir Khorsandi PHD 25