ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 rsoltani r.soltani@ec.iut.ac.ir Rohollah Soltani Bsc 50
42 hshafieirad h.shafieirad@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Shafieirad Bsc 50
43 maryamsoleimani maryam.soleimani@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 49
44 ffooladgar f.fooladgar@ec.iut.ac.ir Fahimeh Fooladgar Msc 48
45 mhjafari mh.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Jafari Msc 48
46 miladmoradi milad.moradi@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Moradi Msc 48
47 arashidnejad a.rashidnejad@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 47
48 msadeghi m.sadeghi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehran Sadeghi Bsc 46
49 agolfar a.golfar@ec.iut.ac.ir Amirhosein Golfar PHD 45
50 hmohammadzadeh h.mohammadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Mohammadzadeh Msc 43
51 mmsadeghi m.mirmohammadsadeghi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 43
52 emahdavi e.mahdavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Mahdavi PHD 43
53 ezahedi e.zahedi@ec.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Zahedi Msc 43
54 msaman m.saman@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi saman booy Msc 41
55 mmahmoudian m.mahmoudian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahmoudian Esfahani Msc 40
56 bsalamat b.salamat@ec.iut.ac.ir bahram salamat ravandi Msc 40
57 ahmadrezadanesh ahmadreza.danesh@ec.iut.ac.ir ahmadreza danesh Msc 40
58 mhroohi mh.roohi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 39
59 ealizadeh e.alizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Emad Alizadeh Haji Davalou Msc 39
60 bahmadzadeh b.ahmadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Babak Ahmadzadeh-Shooshtari Msc 38