ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 maryamsoleimani maryam.soleimani@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 49
42 ffooladgar f.fooladgar@ec.iut.ac.ir Fahimeh Fooladgar Msc 48
43 mhjafari mh.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Jafari Msc 48
44 miladmoradi milad.moradi@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Moradi Msc 48
45 arashidnejad a.rashidnejad@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 47
46 msadeghi m.sadeghi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehran Sadeghi Bsc 46
47 mozhgannasr mozhgan.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir mozhgan nasr azadani Msc 46
48 agolfar a.golfar@ec.iut.ac.ir Amirhosein Golfar PHD 45
49 hmohammadzadeh h.mohammadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Mohammadzadeh Msc 43
50 mmsadeghi m.mirmohammadsadeghi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 43
51 emahdavi e.mahdavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Mahdavi PHD 43
52 ezahedi e.zahedi@ec.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Zahedi Msc 43
53 msaman m.saman@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi saman booy Msc 41
54 mmahmoudian m.mahmoudian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahmoudian Esfahani Msc 40
55 bsalamat b.salamat@ec.iut.ac.ir bahram salamat ravandi Msc 40
56 ahmadrezadanesh ahmadreza.danesh@ec.iut.ac.ir ahmadreza danesh Msc 40
57 mhroohi mh.roohi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 39
58 ealizadeh e.alizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Emad Alizadeh Haji Davalou Msc 39
59 bahmadzadeh b.ahmadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Babak Ahmadzadeh-Shooshtari Msc 38
60 aderakhshan a.derakhshan@ec.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Derakhshan Bsc 38