ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 maryamsoleimani maryam.soleimani@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 49
42 ffooladgar f.fooladgar@ec.iut.ac.ir Fahimeh Fooladgar Msc 48
43 mhjafari mh.jafari@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Jafari Msc 48
44 miladmoradi milad.moradi@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Moradi Msc 48
45 arashidnejad a.rashidnejad@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 47
46 msadeghi m.sadeghi@ec.iut.ac.ir Mehran Sadeghi Bsc 46
47 agolfar a.golfar@ec.iut.ac.ir Amirhosein Golfar PHD 45
48 hmohammadzadeh h.mohammadzadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Mohammadzadeh Msc 43
49 mmsadeghi m.mirmohammadsadeghi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 43
50 emahdavi e.mahdavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Mahdavi PHD 43
51 mozhgannasr mozhgan.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir mozhgan nasr azadani Msc 43
52 msaman m.saman@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi saman booy Msc 41
53 mmahmoudian m.mahmoudian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahmoudian Esfahani Msc 40
54 mhroohi mh.roohi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 39
55 ealizadeh e.alizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Emad Alizadeh Haji Davalou Msc 39
56 mahmadi m.ahmadi@ec.iut.ac.ir maedeh ahmadi PHD 39
57 aderakhshan a.derakhshan@ec.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Derakhshan Bsc 38
58 sshahin s.shahin@ec.iut.ac.ir safoura shahin Msc 38
59 nimarafiee nima.rafiee@ec.iut.ac.ir nima rafiee Msc 38
60 mmnamazi mm.namazi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad masoud namazi esfahani PHD 37