ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 fnosratnezami f.nosratnezami@ec.iut.ac.ir farbod nosrat nezami Bsc 65
22 sranjbaran s.ranjbaran@ec.iut.ac.ir sara ranjbaran Msc 64
23 hfalsafain h.falsafain@gmail.com Dr. Hossein Falsafain PHD 62
24 hzamanihosseinabadi h.zamanihosseinabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 61
25 haesalhelou h.haesalhelou@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan haes alhelou Msc 61
26 gnoshirvani g.noshirvani@ec.iut.ac.ir Gholamreza Noshirvani PHD 60
27 mazarrabian ma.zarrabian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Amin Zarrabian Msc 59
28 mmazi m.mazi@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Mazi Esfahani Bsc 59
29 nghaedibardeh n.ghaedibardeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Narges Ghaedi Msc 58
30 esmaeil-amiri esmaeil.amiri@ec.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Amiri Msc 58
31 javadsalimi javad.salimi@ec.iut.ac.ir javad salimi sartakhti PHD 57
32 msnoohi ms.noohi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad sajad noohi Msc 55
33 myaghini m.yaghini@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad yaghini Bsc 55
34 zzali z.zali@ec.iut.ac.ir zeinab zali PHD 55
35 mnasresf m.nasresfahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Home Milad Nasr Esfahani Bsc 53
36 pkoosha p.koosha@ec.iut.ac.ir Pooya Koosha Bsc 52
37 fsalimi farzad.salimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Salimi Bsc 51
38 asamimi a.samimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Arman samimi Msc 51
39 rsoltani r.soltani@ec.iut.ac.ir Rohollah Soltani Bsc 50
40 hshafieirad h.shafieirad@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Shafieirad Bsc 50