ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 sranjbaran s.ranjbaran@ec.iut.ac.ir sara ranjbaran Msc 64
22 hzamanihosseinabadi h.zamanihosseinabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 61
23 haesalhelou h.haesalhelou@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan haes alhelou Msc 61
24 gnoshirvani g.noshirvani@ec.iut.ac.ir Gholamreza Noshirvani PHD 60
25 mazarrabian ma.zarrabian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Amin Zarrabian Msc 59
26 mmazi m.mazi@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Mazi Esfahani Bsc 59
27 nghaedibardeh n.ghaedibardeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Narges Ghaedi Msc 58
28 javadsalimi javad.salimi@ec.iut.ac.ir javad salimi sartakhti PHD 57
29 hfalsafain h.falsafain@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Falsafain PHD 56
30 msnoohi ms.noohi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad sajad noohi Msc 55
31 asafavizadeh a.safavizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Arash Safavizadeh Msc 55
32 myaghini m.yaghini@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad yaghini Bsc 55
33 esmaeil-amiri esmaeil.amiri@ec.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Amiri Msc 54
34 mnasresf m.nasresfahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Home Milad Nasr Esfahani Bsc 53
35 pkoosha p.koosha@ec.iut.ac.ir Pooya Koosha Bsc 52
36 fsalimi farzad.salimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Salimi Bsc 51
37 asamimi a.samimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Arman samimi Msc 51
38 rsoltani r.soltani@ec.iut.ac.ir Rohollah Soltani Bsc 50
39 hshafieirad h.shafieirad@ec.iut.ac.ir Hossein Shafieirad Bsc 50
40 maryamsoleimani maryam.soleimani@ec.iut.ac.ir Bsc 49