ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 fnosratnezami f.nosratnezami@ec.iut.ac.ir farbod nosrat nezami Bsc 65
22 sranjbaran s.ranjbaran@ec.iut.ac.ir sara ranjbaran Msc 64
23 hzamanihosseinabadi h.zamanihosseinabadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Msc 61
24 haesalhelou h.haesalhelou@ec.iut.ac.ir hassan haes alhelou Msc 61
25 gnoshirvani g.noshirvani@ec.iut.ac.ir Gholamreza Noshirvani PHD 60
26 mazarrabian ma.zarrabian@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Amin Zarrabian Msc 59
27 nghaedibardeh n.ghaedibardeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Narges Ghaedi Msc 58
28 esmaeil-amiri esmaeil.amiri@ec.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Amiri Msc 58
29 javadsalimi javad.salimi@ec.iut.ac.ir javad salimi sartakhti PHD 57
30 bfarzaneh b.farzaneh@ec.iut.ac.ir Behnam Farzaneh Msc 56
31 msnoohi ms.noohi@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad sajad noohi Msc 55
32 mmazi m.mazi@ec.iut.ac.ir Milad Mazi Esfahani Bsc 55
33 myaghini m.yaghini@ec.iut.ac.ir mohammad yaghini Bsc 55
34 zzali z.zali@ec.iut.ac.ir zeinab zali PHD 55
35 mozhgannasr mozhgan.nasr@ec.iut.ac.ir mozhgan nasr azadani Msc 54
36 mnasresf m.nasresfahani@ec.iut.ac.ir Home Milad Nasr Esfahani Bsc 53
37 s.hayati s.hayati@ec.iut.ac.ir Saeed Hayati PHD 53
38 pkoosha p.koosha@ec.iut.ac.ir Pooya Koosha Bsc 52
39 fsalimi farzad.salimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Farzad Salimi Bsc 51
40 asamimi a.samimi@ec.iut.ac.ir Arman samimi Msc 51