ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 eheydarian e.heydarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Heydarian-Forushani PHD 149
2 mnourbakhsh m_nourbakhsh@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Nourbakhsh PHD 130
3 aminmohammadi amin.mohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Mohammadi PHD 109
4 eetesami e.etesami@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Ehsan Etesami Bsc 93
5 sfmousavi sf.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Seyede Fatemeh Mousavi Msc 93
6 hrmazandarani hr.mazandarani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hamid reza Mazandarani Msc 89
7 mfatemi m.fatemi@ec.iut.ac.ir Masoud Fatemi Msc 89
8 Dehghanian S.Dehghanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Sina Dehghanian Msc 87
9 hahajimolahoseini ha.hajimolahoseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Habib Alah Hajimolahoseini PHD 86
10 msnourbakhsh ms.nourbakhsh@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad sadegh Nourbakhsh Msc 86
11 arashno a.rashno@ec.iut.ac.ir Abdolreza Rashno PHD 86
12 smortaheb s.mortaheb@ec.iut.ac.ir sepehr mortaheb Msc 86
13 sazizi s.azizi@ec.iut.ac.ir Shekoofeh azizi Msc 85
14 mesteki m.esteki@ec.iut.ac.ir morteza esteki Msc 79
15 hkhorzani h.khorzani@ec.iut.ac.ir hosein khorzani Msc 77
16 mfarhadi m.farhadi@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi farhadi Bsc 77
17 mehdimohammadi mehdi.mohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi mohammadi Msc 76
18 asafavizadeh a.safavizadeh@ec.iut.ac.ir Arash Safavizadeh Msc 73
19 vasgari v.asgari@ec.iut.ac.ir Vahid Asgari Bsc 70
20 smehralian s.mehralian@ec.iut.ac.ir Soheil Mehralian Msc 65