ECE Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 eheydarian e.heydarian@ec.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Heydarian-Forushani PHD 149
2 mnourbakhsh m_nourbakhsh@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Nourbakhsh PHD 130
3 aminmohammadi amin.mohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir Amin Mohammadi PHD 109
4 sfmousavi sf.mousavi@ec.iut.ac.ir Seyede Fatemeh Mousavi Msc 93
5 hrmazandarani hr.mazandarani@ec.iut.ac.ir Hamid reza Mazandarani Msc 89
6 hahajimolahoseini ha.hajimolahoseini@ec.iut.ac.ir Habib Alah Hajimolahoseini PHD 86
7 msnourbakhsh ms.nourbakhsh@ec.iut.ac.ir Mohammad sadegh Nourbakhsh Msc 86
8 arashno a.rashno@ec.iut.ac.ir Abdolreza Rashno PHD 86
9 smortaheb s.mortaheb@ec.iut.ac.ir sepehr mortaheb Msc 86
10 sazizi s.azizi@ec.iut.ac.ir Shekoofeh azizi Msc 85
11 eetesami e.etesami@ec.iut.ac.ir Sayed Ehsan Etesami Bsc 80
12 mesteki m.esteki@ec.iut.ac.ir morteza esteki Msc 79
13 hkhorzani h.khorzani@ec.iut.ac.ir hosein khorzani Msc 77
14 mehdimohammadi mehdi.mohammadi@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi mohammadi Msc 76
15 Dehghanian S.Dehghanian@ec.iut.ac.ir Sina Dehghanian Msc 75
16 mfatemi m.fatemi@ec.iut.ac.ir Masoud Fatemi Msc 71
17 vasgari v.asgari@ec.iut.ac.ir Vahid Asgari Bsc 70
18 mfarhadi m.farhadi@ec.iut.ac.ir mehdi farhadi Bsc 68
19 smehralian s.mehralian@ec.iut.ac.ir Soheil Mehralian Msc 65
20 fnosratnezami f.nosratnezami@ec.iut.ac.ir farbod nosrat nezami Bsc 65